Discovery

After many years of experience as a licensed massage therapist, I was introduced to Aromatic plants and the use of Essential oils. It was the missing link in my journey for optimal health on all levels. I had inherited my sense of healing touch and love of flowers from my grandmother.  As a child I was frequently ill, prompting me on the journey for health. The study of and use of the exquisite gifts of nature has been my catalyst in my continuance for learning .  Nationally certified as a holistic aromatherapist, I now have furthered my studies to certifications on a clinical level. I am so excited to share this with you !

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. vitaminkarma
    Jan 22, 2011 @ 20:14:39

    You go girl!

    Reply

  2. aScented Muse
    Jan 22, 2011 @ 20:15:30

    To re-discover your creative juices! How exciting. Let the well of knowledge from ancient lives overflow into our current time.

    Reply

  3. earthscentials
    Jan 22, 2011 @ 20:15:50

    How wonderful to have inherited such gifts from your grandmother! Keep on learnin’; we’re never finished!

    Reply

  4. karatekic
    Jan 24, 2011 @ 01:53:46

    how exciting, very cool stuff

    Reply

  5. Sue B
    Jan 26, 2011 @ 01:28:17

    Lookin good. Keep me posted of updates!

    Reply

  6. P.J.
    Jan 27, 2011 @ 22:55:00

    Although I pick on her ’cause she’s my sister, I truly believe that what she does is amazing. And yes, Gram is channeling through you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

